An insignificant announcement.

To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often. – Winston Churchill

The Internet, with a capital I, has become a virtual sphere in which we can measure value through means of exposure. Long gone are the days through which we can classify ourselves in terms of living in a Stone Age, Bronze Age, or what have you. We are living in a revolutionary era. It is an era that reshapes all eras to have come before… we are living in the Internet revolution (Thank you, Alexander Bard).

Therefore, I choose to expose to you all today something that I’ve exposed to you all before. Despite my indecisive nature, this decision has been sparked in the very best interests of my friends, family, loved ones, colleagues, and cats. In fact, this decision is mainly for me.

I should hope that you will not judge but only aim to support me in my choice; a choice of which I have thought long and hard about; and a choice I’ll no doubt shun in time.

Nevertheless, It is with great pleasure that I choose to announce the following:

As of today, I will no longer drink coffee. I quit.

Bring on the tea.

Fin.

Leave a comment